The Bristol Palin Interview Game

Update: In typical fashion, my other buddy, Caleb Howe, completely misses the point here, too, focusing instead on the nitpicking detail that I said “where she says abstinence doesn’t work” instead of just laughing.  Just for that, I’m tota;;y not changing it.  Hear that, Caleb?  ABSTINENCE DOESN’T WORK!  You can still get pregnant by tpoilet seats and open-mouth kissing.

I meant “toilet seats,” but I’m leaving the typo in there as punishment for Caleb.

My buddy, David Knowles, posted the awesome Bristol Palin clip where she says that abstinence doesn’t work, and like most bloggers, focuses on bringing you, the reader, facts and shit about abstinence education.  That’s nice, there’s a place for that.

When I watched this clip, though, I immediately thought of that Chinese fortune cookie game where you append each fortune with “in bed.”  In my version of the game, every answer Palin gives to Greta Van Sustern should be followed with “…you fucking perv!”

Try it out.

5 Comments

  1. I know Sarah Palin has a book to sell.. and what great timing Gov. Palin.. continue to keep your kids in the spotlight so that you can continue to cry UNFAIR treatment of my FAMILY.. in the MEDIA!

    Congratulations GRANDMA.. you are back in the MEDIA!

  2. So, a toilet seat can knock me up?

    Lisa Lampanelli on Obama and Palin…

    WARNING: EXPLICIT LANGUAGE, TERRIBLE VIDEO, GREAT JOKES THAT ARE NOT OFFENSIVE IN THE LEAST.

  3. […] Knowles brought you Bristol Palin’s thoughts on abstinence yesterday, during her kinda creepy quizzing by Fox News’ Greta Van Sustern. Now, Governor Sarah Palin weighs in on the futility […]

  4. Wendy! Message received. Hey, you should send my link to your MySpace peeps. DailyDose.us

  5. […] Knowles brought you Bristol Palin’s thoughts on abstinence yesterday, during her kinda creepy quizzing by Fox News’ Greta Van Sustern. Now, Governor Sarah Palin weighs in on the futility […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

