Crazy Chick Poisoning Baby Food

Yeah, fucked up, I know.  Spare me.

Here’s what got me, for some reason:

A Florida woman is accused of adding poison to baby food in a grocery store, according to a report from WEAR-TV.

Adding poison?  Is it just me, or does that sound really fucking weird?  Like, instead of having baby food, now you’ve got Baby Food…Plus Poison!

Like, what if she had taken out a corresponding amount of baby food from each jar?  Would she be “partially replacing” the baby food with poison?

Maybe it’s just me.

Oh, BTW, that Sheriff’s office lady is no Roscoe P. Coltrane, if you catch my drift.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

