Ha! Stupid Fucking AP!

Update: My AOL Crosspost.

I’ll probably post something about this at AOL later, but I wanted to first fire off a petty salvo in my War on the AP.

barour

Those assholes are on my shit list, and they know why.  Here, they interview Governor Haley Barour…What the fuck?  Who the fuck is that?  Some impostor for the real Governor, Haley Barbour?  Fucking idiots!

There, I feel better.  In unrelated news, how hot is Governor Jennifer Granholm?  She sure put an uptick in my economy!  BAM!

2 Comments

  1. […] AP, meanwhile, has video of other Gov’s trying to rationalize taking, or not taking, the money. My favorite is Tim […]

  2. […] credit Caleb when he used the clip of Fowler on his show.I had my own reporting stolen by no less a media giant than the Associated Press. They reported a denial by the Italian jeweler in the Michelle Obama ring hoax story as their own, […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

