Bill O’Reilly: Thieving Fucking Scumbag

Hey, remember this, from Friday?

Well, lying fucking dickbag thief Bill O’Reilly stole my reporting, didn’t credit me, and cut the video out of context.  More to come on this later, as this individual has done this several times before.

Here’s the AOL version of the story: Bill O’Reilly Steals From Real Journalists

OK, I took out some stuff here, because I was kinda being an asshole.  More to come.

Oops, I meant to take that out too.  Dammit.

There’s a little bit of a history between Fox News and me.

10 Comments

  1. I wrote O’Reilly asking him WHY he didn’t credit you on your reporting. Good to hear you on The Ed Morrissey show.

  2. Thanks, I appreciate that.

  3. […] the right-o-sphere tried (unsuccessfully) to pin a similar comment on my pal, Helen Thomas, after Jindal’s much-panned response speech last […]

  4. […] thought this deserved more than a mere cross-post, however.  This kind of shit burns my ass.  You might have noticed this before.  To the right-O-sphere’s credit, they are the first to denounce this kind of breach, even […]

  5. […] I definately agree that we all need to get our props, especially when O’rielly scumbags his way out of giving any, all I want from this is an explination or appology including a link. It seems that […]

  6. […] Factor, he played a butchered version of the clip, and deliberately omitted the source. (Click here to see what I really […]

  7. […] the right-o-sphere tried (unsuccessfully) to pin a similar comment on my pal, Helen Thomas, after Jindal’s much-panned response speech last […]

  8. […] web site address, 365Gay.com. That doesn’t mean they’re homophobes; it could jut be that they are content thieves. Here’s the video of Frank’s interview with 365Gay.com: Tommy on: Daily Dose I I […]

  9. […] of this blog will recall that Helen befriended me on my first trip to the White House, gave me the story that Bill O’Reilly stole from me, and that I was interviewed about her by Al […]

  10. […] played the clip on the Factor without crediting me, and butchered it to omit Helen’s answer to my followup question.  To […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

