Ask the White House

That was the idea I had earlier, to solicit questions for the White House press briefings over the next few days.  I have a few of my own, but I thought it would be fun to involve the readers.  Then again, it might not.

A lot of writers don’t interact with the readers, and I sort of understand it.  While I love establishing a relationship with some of them, even ones who disagree with me, it’s tough to wade through all the dickbags and morons to get to them.

I used to do it a lot more, when I wasn’t writing so much, but it’s tough to find time to now.

Sorry for the lack of new posts here today, I have to prep for my trip to DC.  I’ve got 2 briefings, plus CPAC, to brush up on.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

