Coolio Gets Rolled Like a Hobo by Brits

From OhHellNawlBlog:

So Coolio had a gig in Stoke-on-Trent, England when he decided stage dive into the crowd. Too bad the audience parted, sending Coolio crashing to the floor. The crowd then reportedly mobbed the rapper, stealing his bandana, jewellery and shoes before he could be rescued by the venue’s security team.

I’m glad he’s OK, and I sympathize. The same thing happens to me if I fall asleep with my 3 year-old, and he wakes up first. He will break my glasses and shred the contents of my pockets.  Come to think of it, my hair even looks like that…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

