White House Today: Got My Last Liberal Merit Badge

I got to see the President speak about health care reform today, but they didn’t have anyplace for the press to sit in the East Room, WTF?  Two guys in front of me got into it over whose spot was whose.  On the way out, I talked to Jake Tapper about Rush Limbaugh’s “compliment.”

I didn’t get a question in during the briefing today, but I did comlete the last milestone in any good liberal’s career:  I was interviewed by Al Jazeera.  About Helen Thomas.  I pwn liberalism.

1 Comment

  1. […] my first trip to the White House, gave me the story that Bill O’Reilly stole from me, and that I was interviewed about her by Al […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

