Happy St. Paddy’s Day!

listpadd

He calls that “Happy Juice.”

So, happy St. Patrick’s Day.  I’m not gonna look it up on Wikipedia and pretend I know all about it, or give you some quote from a famous Irishman…like

Owww!  My jaw! – Gerry Cooney

Instead, check out the most accurate, faithful rendition of a St. Paddy’s closing-time rendition of “Danny Boy.”

I actually think Beaker kinda nailed it.

Also, here’s Asylum’s Hottest Redheads.  Like most guys (and gals, I’m sure), I don’t care what kind of head it is, as long as I’m getting it.  BAM!

3 Comments

  1. Awwww 😉 Tip o’ the hat to ya’ on that one, me boyo. Hey, wait, you’re more Irish than I am, so I want to hear YOUR awesome rendition of “Danny Boy.” Come on, don’t be shy…..then, BAM time! Almost time to have a Harp in honor of Michelle….

  2. I love red hair, probably because it runs in my mother’s side of the family. Freckles too. My votes would go to Rita Hayworth, Julianne Moore and Gillian Anderson (and Christina from Mad Men)…sorry, but I still don’t see the appeal of Lindsay Lohan. Hey, where’s Nicole Kidman in this list, anyway? And Lucille Ball was hot in her younger years. As far as dudes go, I like Eric Stoltz, as well as Kenneth Branagh and Kevin McKidd from the U.K. Just my two cents.

  3. Ok, I forgot about Prince Harry, Robert Redford (duh!) and another Brit, Simon Woods.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

