Is Barack Obama the First Panty-Dropper President?

There’s something you don’t see every day.

I’m not sure how common that expression is.  I had a girlfriend who used it a lot, as in “Your cologne is a real panty-dropper!”  Anyway, something made somebody drop her panties in front of the White House today. Maybe it was a protest against Jersey’s waxing ban.

On a personal note, I’ve never understood panty fetishists.  When I was a kid, reading Penthouse ForuM (those letters are so real!), every once in awhile there’d be one of them, and I’d be like, “Ugh!  You’re doing what with her huh?”  It’s just gross.

I guess it takes all kinds.  To the mystery panty Easter bunny, I salute you!  Fight the power!

whitehousepanties

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

