President Obama Copycats Me!

I don’t know if he has his minions watching my Twitter feed, or what, but hell if I didn’t go out for burgers Thursday night with Caleb, College Politico Steve, and Minority Report Bob, which surely resulted in a huge surge in sales of hamburgers with mayo and bone fragment.  Sure, he just “decided” to do the same thing the very next day!

Because the burger was so heinous, I won’t mention the name of the joint, but I’m also skeptical about 5 Guys.  They cook all of their burgers well-done (damn FDA), and I’d have to see if they do that mash-’em up thing.  Still, I promised the person I spoke to today that I’d check it out next time I’m there.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

