What is “The Killing of a Blonde Action Figure?”, Alec

I suppose this is marginally better than the rejected names, “KombKootieKiller” and “Sca*B*Gard.”

barbicide

I also found myself on the trail of a story at the hair salon.  I’ve always wondered about the rationale behind charging extra for a buzzcut, as opposed to a scissor cut.  It seems like there’s be more skill involved with the scissor cut.

So, I asked about it, and here’s what my haircutter said:

“I don’t know, we don’t do that here.”

Curses! Foiled again!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

