Don’t Ask/Don’t Tell Opinion Poll: 3 Questions

I’m conducting an opinion poll about the military’s “Don’t ask/Don’t tell” (DADT) policy for use in an article later this week.   There are 3 seperate polls, please choose only one.

Click here to take the poll for Self-identified Conservatives.

Click here to take the poll for Self-identified Liberals.

Click here to take the poll for Self-identified Independents.

If you wish, you can click here to see other articles that I’ve written on the topic.

8 Comments

  1. […] Don’t Ask/Don’t Tell Opinion Poll: 3 Questions « Daily Dose […]

  2. I’ll give you a pingback. Yeah. Wassup pingback? What’s your view on gay marriage? You are totally gay pingback.

  3. it’s not that I don’t believe in gay marriage per se, as much as I don’t believe in marriage at all, unless it’s for other people that I don’t know, then it’s okay for them to get married.

  4. I would only wish marriage on someone I did not like. Love is grand, divorce is a hundred grand!

  5. Only a $100,000?? In my dreams!!

  6. The number varies, but the point is the same. Gays should look before they leap. [Mr. T voice] I pity the fool who would actually fight to get married.

  7. Right now, denial of the right for gays to marry is actually a protection that the gay community does not fully appreciate.

  8. Honey, you know I agree 100% with your stance on marriage, but we, as American taxpaying heterosexuals, have a choice–American taxpaying homosexuals do not (except in a handful of states).


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

