What REALLY led to the Bill O’Reilly/View walkout

It wasn’t, necessarily, Bill O’ Reilly being a total bigot on ‘The View’ that led to the walkout by Whoopi Goldberg and Joy Behar … it really wasn’t.

Despite the fact that Bill was totally wrong and totally bigoted, it was the fact that Bill tried to ‘educate’ who he thought, it seems, was his lesser.

Frankly, I’m used to hearing bigoted pronouncements from white men with a measure of power, but what I’m not used to is this hateful tone toward women literally saying ‘maybe you’ll learn something.’

ON ALL LEVELS THAT IS OFFENSIVE. on.every.single.level.

I gave you a pass recently, Bill, but THAT was offensive beyond religious stereotypes.  That was downright, dare I say, ‘extremist?’

I’m afraid that in the United States of America you are not permitted to dictate my role or my freedom of speech you ass!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

