Turkish Authorities Arrest Would-Be Obama Assassin

rob23

I posted this story at AOL:

Turkish Authorities Foil Obama Assassination Plot

Along with this video, and I wanted to give you a little fun fact:

See the guy in the army jacket?  His name is Rob Rosenblatt, and I went to grammar school with him.  He was a funny guy, and proof that there are no small roles, only small actors.  Actually, I think all actors are small, it’s like a rule.  Rob was kinda short for his age.  But he was hella talented.

4 Comments

  1. I’ve heard Alan Ladd had to stand on a box to do close ups with his female leads. Isn’t Sly short too?

    I know only what’s in the news, and big and small screens,.. but from my prospective talent is where you find it. It’s all illusion anyway, so why not. The biggest guys, the body builder types I’ve known where either very shallow, vain,. or the other extreme, very very shy and humble.

  2. […] * Turkish Authorities Arrest Would-Be Obama Assassin […]

  3. […] * Turkish Authorities Arrest Would-Be Obama Assassin […]

  4. […] * Turkish Authorities Arrest Would-Be Obama Assassin […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment